Steve Frenkiel

Steve Frenkiel

President (905) 844-7555 ext. 228
(416) 317-0228
SFrenkiel@DynamicConnections.com
Shawn Brushett

Shawn Brushett

Vice President (905) 844-7555 ext. 207
(905) 510-4952
SBrushett@DynamicConnections.com
Kishor Sripalan

Kishor Sripalan

Controller (905) 844-7555 ext. 209
(365) 777-8087
KSripalan@DynamicConnections.com
Sandy Fradgley

Sandy Fradgley

Accounting (905) 844-7555 ext. 212
Accounting@DynamicConnections.com
Solutions Team

Solutions Team

(905) 844-7555
(866) 620-7555 (Toll Free)
(416) 490-9019 (After Hours)
Solutions@DynamicConnections.com
Laura Nelson

Laura Nelson

SOLUTIONS ACCOUNT MANAGER (905) 844-7555 ext. 217
(905) 330-4691
LNelson@DynamicConnections.com
Michael Cornack

Michael Cornack

Business Development Manager (905) 844-7555 ext. 205
(905) 407-8258
MCornack@DynamicConnections.com
Nikhil John

Nikhil John

Business Development Manager NJohn@DynamicConnections.com

Business Development Manager (905) 844-7555 ext. 261
(905) 330-8824
RBook@DynamicConnections.com
Tom Blackmore

Tom Blackmore

Solutions Development Manager - TEAM BRAVO (905) 844-7555 ext. 210
(905) 808-2528
TBlackmore@DynamicConnections.com
James Cook

James Cook

Solutions Account Manager - TEAM BRAVO (905) 844-7555 ext. 202
(905) 808-7208
JCook@DynamicConnections.com

SOLUTIONS ACCOUNT MANAGER - TEAM BRAVO (905) 844-7555 ext. 216
tbellissimo@DynamicConnections.com
Amanda Campbell

Amanda Campbell

Solutions Development Manager - TEAM DELTA (905) 844-7555 ext. 230
(289) 772-6821
ACampbell@DynamicConnections.com
Michael Caterina

Michael Caterina

Solutions Development Manager - TEAM DELTA (905) 844-7555 ext. 203
(905) 808-7842
MCaterina@DynamicConnections.com
Brendan Murphy

Brendan Murphy

Solutions Account Manager - TEAM DELTA (905) 844-7555 ext. 208
BMurphy@DynamicConnections.com
Ryan Donnelly

Ryan Donnelly

Solutions Development Manager - TEAM ZULU (905) 844-7555 ext. 204
(905) 808-2608
RDonnelly@DynamicConnections.com
Jordan Bartlett

Jordan Bartlett

SOLUTIONS ACCOUNT MANAGER - TEAM ZULU (905) 844-7555 ext. 262
(905) 599-2744
jbartlett@DynamicConnections.com
Zlatko Gugic

Zlatko Gugic

Solutions Account Manager - TEAM ZULU ZGugic@DynamicConnections.com
Colm O'Boyle

Colm O'Boyle

Solutions Account Manager - TEAM ZULU (905) 844-7555 ext. 214
(289) 208-3999
COBoyle@DynamicConnections.com
Michael Marsic

Michael Marsic

California Connections Manager (905) 844-7555 ext. 263
(905) 580-6697
MMarsic@DynamicConnections.com
Thomas Kadai

Thomas Kadai

Shipping & Receiving Coordinator (905) 844-7555 ext. 219
TKadai@DynamicConnections.com
Tony Hunter

Tony Hunter

Dynamic Connections Ambassador (905) 580-5327
THunter@DynamicConnections.com
Shawn Thornley

Shawn Thornley

Technology Development SThornley@DynamicConnections.com
Steve Frenkiel

Steve Frenkiel

President (905) 844-7555 ext. 228
(416) 317-0228
SFrenkiel@DynamicConnections.com
Shawn Brushett

Shawn Brushett

Vice President (905) 844-7555 ext. 207
(905) 510-4952
SBrushett@DynamicConnections.com
Kishor Sripalan

Kishor Sripalan

Controller (905) 844-7555 ext. 209
(365) 777-8087
KSripalan@DynamicConnections.com
Sandy Fradgley

Sandy Fradgley

Accounting (905) 844-7555 ext. 212
Accounting@DynamicConnections.com
Solutions Team

Solutions Team

(905) 844-7555
(866) 620-7555 (Toll Free)
(416) 490-9019 (After Hours)
Solutions@DynamicConnections.com
Laura Nelson

Laura Nelson

SOLUTIONS ACCOUNT MANAGER (905) 844-7555 ext. 217
(905) 330-4691
LNelson@DynamicConnections.com
Michael Cornack

Michael Cornack

Business Development Manager (905) 844-7555 ext. 205
(905) 407-8258
MCornack@DynamicConnections.com
Nikhil John

Nikhil John

Business Development Manager NJohn@DynamicConnections.com

Business Development Manager (905) 844-7555 ext. 261
(905) 330-8824
RBook@DynamicConnections.com
Tom Blackmore

Tom Blackmore

Solutions Development Manager - TEAM BRAVO (905) 844-7555 ext. 210
(905) 808-2528
TBlackmore@DynamicConnections.com
James Cook

James Cook

Solutions Account Manager - TEAM BRAVO (905) 844-7555 ext. 202
(905) 808-7208
JCook@DynamicConnections.com

SOLUTIONS ACCOUNT MANAGER - TEAM BRAVO (905) 844-7555 ext. 216
tbellissimo@DynamicConnections.com
Amanda Campbell

Amanda Campbell

Solutions Development Manager - TEAM DELTA (905) 844-7555 ext. 230
(289) 772-6821
ACampbell@DynamicConnections.com
Michael Caterina

Michael Caterina

Solutions Development Manager - TEAM DELTA (905) 844-7555 ext. 203
(905) 808-7842
MCaterina@DynamicConnections.com
Brendan Murphy

Brendan Murphy

Solutions Account Manager - TEAM DELTA (905) 844-7555 ext. 208
BMurphy@DynamicConnections.com
Ryan Donnelly

Ryan Donnelly

Solutions Development Manager - TEAM ZULU (905) 844-7555 ext. 204
(905) 808-2608
RDonnelly@DynamicConnections.com
Jordan Bartlett

Jordan Bartlett

SOLUTIONS ACCOUNT MANAGER - TEAM ZULU (905) 844-7555 ext. 262
(905) 599-2744
jbartlett@DynamicConnections.com
Zlatko Gugic

Zlatko Gugic

Solutions Account Manager - TEAM ZULU ZGugic@DynamicConnections.com
Colm O'Boyle

Colm O'Boyle

Solutions Account Manager - TEAM ZULU (905) 844-7555 ext. 214
(289) 208-3999
COBoyle@DynamicConnections.com
Michael Marsic

Michael Marsic

California Connections Manager (905) 844-7555 ext. 263
(905) 580-6697
MMarsic@DynamicConnections.com
Thomas Kadai

Thomas Kadai

Shipping & Receiving Coordinator (905) 844-7555 ext. 219
TKadai@DynamicConnections.com
Tony Hunter

Tony Hunter

Dynamic Connections Ambassador (905) 580-5327
THunter@DynamicConnections.com
Shawn Thornley

Shawn Thornley

Technology Development SThornley@DynamicConnections.com

Contact Us!